Sale on canvas prints! Use code ABCXYZ at checkout for a special discount!

Louis Raphael - Artist Website Reviews

Louis Raphael - Artist Website sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Pony Express Rider by Daniel Eskridge

"Thanks- since my sister passed, all my brother in law does is watch the Hallmark channel on TV and do puzzles. He really, really liked doing the Pony Express puzzle. Said it was the best puzzle. High praise from a man who has put together 56 puzzles in the past 2 years."

THomas Berger

Fort Collins, CO

5 Minutes Ago

Mischief by Mary Sparrow

"Saw a larger version of this in a vet's office and fell in love. They told me I could order my own and got a much smaller version to honor my Scottie who passed away last year. Looked up this site and was just floored. Wow what a gift to share this beauty. An artist stopped by today with a commissioned work and will be posting it for duplicatio..."

Michelle Odaniels

St. Rose, LA

7 Minutes Ago

JEFF BECK GUITAR GOD MUSIC by Mary Berggren

"Excellent quality. Pic is personal having just seen Jeff in one of his last shows. Highly recommend having these people customize your favorite artwork."

Barry Strong

Monroe, GA

35 Minutes Ago

Row Boats Galore by Penny Polakoff

"The colors of the boats are outstanding. Great note cards!!"

Lisa Simonetta

Des Moines, IA

47 Minutes Ago

Just Before the Storm by Penny Polakoff

"These will be next year’s Christmas card. Great work- even better in person!!"

Lisa Simonetta

Des Moines, IA

48 Minutes Ago

My Favorite Dory by Penny Polakoff

"Beautiful note cards"

Lisa Simonetta

Des Moines, IA

48 Minutes Ago

TUSCAN ARCH by ITALIAN ART

"Love this picture!! Came exactly as described online...coloring is more in-depth and looks better than pictured online..."

Diane Martin

East Brunswick, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

erin holding ham by Dustin Spagnola

"Awesome art and sturdy print job!"

James Boyne

Asheville, NC

1 Hour Ago

Asheville North Carolina Appalachian Mountains Hiking Trail Scenic Landscape by Dave Allen

"Great photo. We love it!"

James Boyne

Asheville, NC

1 Hour Ago

Dodge's Palace - Venice by Frans Wilhelm Odelmark

"Love it... although coloring is a little darker than picture shows online...it fits in nicely with other art on the wall. Delivery was quicker than expected."

Diane Martin

East Brunswick, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Papal coat of arms  by Fabrizio Troiani

"Gorgeous!! Just as described...delivery was quicker than expected."

Diane Martin

East Brunswick, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Prairie In Bloom by Scott Bean

"Our print arrived with a noticeable crease in it. We notified the artist and Fine Art America. You wanted pictures of the shipping canister which the artist took and provided to you. We have yet to hear about a second print being sent to us since the first one was damaged. Please make this right for us."

James Neill

Manhattan, KS

1 Hour Ago

Sunday Sauce by Bellino

"Very good quality…Looks great in my kitchen"

Robert Hoffman

St. Cloud, FL

1 Hour Ago

Three Common Goldeneyes by Elwin Waller

"These notes cards are amazing! I love this artist and plan to buy more of his work in the future!"

Sarah Nicolette

Gowen, MI

2 Hours Ago

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"Very pretty. Added needed color to our room."

Michael R Whelchel

Buckeye, AZ

2 Hours Ago

wayne thiebaud by Noureddine Laaroussi

"Horrible quality, wouldn't have paid 2$ for this, let alone the 60$ I paid! And returning it would be on my costs, and would cost 45$! So, never using this website again. It's a scandal that they are unable to tell one when a picture is not suited for the chosen size! It feels like fraud. Do NOT order here!"

Dorian Cani

Berlin, BER (Germany)

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sweet Palm Tree by Ellison Strosser

"I have not received it. I have an order status inquiry filed."

Norma Womble

Lakeland, FL

3 Hours Ago

Chattanooga Sunset 5 by Steven Llorca

"This canvas print was exactly as pictured. Very good quality and I am so happy with it. I will be purchasing again."

Lisa Knight

Apison, TN

4 Hours Ago

Pismo Pier Sunset by TF BAILEY

"Should leave name off it"

Karen Osborn

Santa Maria, CA

4 Hours Ago

Cupid with Hearts by Long Shot

"I decorated the picture for Valentine’s Day and attached it to my apartment door. People have told me how much they like my picture and asked where I bought it. You may be getting more orders for this picture…just consider it free advertising."

Lynda Jardin

Fall River, MA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

wheres waldo by Fred Potter

"Perfect for my 83 yr. old B-in-L who had on a shirt of the same plaid design as a blanket on the back of their sofa. He looked like he was in hiding!!! I wanted to send a picture, but couldn't figure out how to transfer it from my email. "Where is Nicky???!!!" was my sister's caption. They love the mug!! Perfect surprise!!"

Mary C Addison

Omaha, NE

4 Hours Ago

Feathers by Amy Hamilton

"Love Amy Hamiltons work. Love this pillow"

Nancy Jones

Thornton, CO

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Little Rabbit by Amy Hamilton

"My sister loves bunnies. She will love this too."

Nancy Jones

Thornton, CO

4 Hours Ago

Gucci by Art Society

"Nice my daughter love it."

Jocelyn Betita

Toronto, ON (Canada)

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Stained Glass Flower Garden by Peggy Collins

"Love the picture on the case, however it is so slick it slides out of my hand constantly. I know I am going to end up breaking my phone.. I wish their beautiful case came in silicone or rubber"

Barbara Sams

Chico, CA

5 Hours Ago

Gucci by Art Society

"Good I like the Art but the sewing not good all the yarn shows, and size cheat me I order 16x16 it’s small and I measure it, comes out 15x15."

Jocelyn Betita

Toronto, ON (Canada)

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rebel girl by Balazs Solti

"I am typically a size large t-shirt, in womens's cut I usually wear an XL. My husband originally purchased this shirt in and XL. I was going to return and exchange it but due to Christmas it was past the 30 days. I still wanted the shirt so I bought another in XXL. And, it is still really tight. These shirts run way too small. I am so bummed...."

Mariah Wooster-Lehman

Stoughton, WI

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

At the Seaside by William Merritt Chase

"Nice quality and good difficulty level!!"

Kathy Bertoli

Woodstock, GA

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1972 Pontiac GTO by Gordon Dean II

"Just like my 1972 GTO! Wish I still had it!"

Randy Judd

Columbia City, IN

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Erotic Art by Unique Drawing

"Great way to dry off after a shower!"

Randy Judd

Columbia City, IN

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Erotic 21 by Unique Drawing

"Awesome!"

Randy Judd

Columbia City, IN

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

F14 Tomcat by Airpower Art

"Very clever way it works around the camera lenses. Great detail and visualization of the Tomcat’s speed and power. Real-world configuration with LANTIRN pod, external tanks and missile load-out. On first glimpse, I thought it arrived with a scratch but then realized it was one of the wingtip vortices. Hats off and former Tomcat driver salute to t..."

Bryan Kust

Rotonda West, FL

6 Hours Ago

Steps to the Sun  by Peter Tellone

"Very happy with the product."

Greg Giesen

St. Petersburg, FL

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Beautiful sexy woman in black lingerie by Maxim Images Exquisite Prints

"There are slits in the fabric, but no grommets for shower curtain rings so this has to be an outer curtain while the inner curtain is the functional one with grommets. Pulling aside the inner curtain shouldn’t put any stress on the fabric of the Fine Arts one."

William Ragusa

New York, NY

7 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Widget as Bacchus by Melinda Copper

"AMAZING!"

Justin Freeman-Phillips

St. Catharines, ON (Canada)

8 Hours Ago

Mono Lake Tufas by Ralph Vazquez

"Incredible piece of art."

Michelle Jones

Cypress, CA

11 Hours Ago

Milwaukee Steam Locomotive by Peter Barclay

"No tracking information.☺️"

Susan Barclay

Mont Albert North, Victoria (Australia)

11 Hours Ago

Milwaukee Steam Locomotive by Peter Barclay

"Where is my product?"

Susan Barclay

Mont Albert North, Victoria (Australia)

11 Hours Ago

PItching Windup  by Michael Pattison

"Really nice; no room for Whitey Ford equals minus one star."

Charles Padgett

Bridgewater, VA

12 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Jumping Dolphin Stereogram by JMarP

"Great challenge!"

Riccardo Navarra

Chieti, Abruzzo (Italy)

12 Hours Ago

Butterfly Stereogram by JMarP

"Great challenge"

Riccardo Navarra

Chieti, Abruzzo (Italy)

12 Hours Ago

Octopus in the Blue Stereogram by JMarP

"Great challenge"

Riccardo Navarra

Chieti, Abruzzo (Italy)

12 Hours Ago

Pueblo de las Lunas by Jerry McElroy

"A little disappointed with the overall presentation considering the price paid. I would like to have added an upgraded window but I was already over $200 for basic choices, so I opted for the standard 1/8” polycarbonate “glass”. It’s very thin and distorted so the picture is not really viewable with any kind of light source in the room as..."

Calvin Kendall

Las Cruces, NM

16 Hours Ago

Purdy's Wharf by Firm Foundation Media

"Love it! Absolutely beautiful the quality is amazing. Very impressive I’ll be back to purchase more art. Thank you!"

Gwen Johnson

Brownsville, TX

17 Hours Ago

The Mill Pond by James Townsend

"Beautiful rendition of a special place in the childhoods of many. I just love it. Thank you!"

Kathy MacKay

Hypoluxo, FL

18 Hours Ago

Inside Violin by Adrian Borda

"Photo arrived in a damaged box and of course the contents (photo) was also wrinkled and creased. I am returning it for a replacement. Printing out a return shipping label was easy, but it is unfortunate that I have to pay to mail it back. However, I do love the photo and that is why I'm requesting a replacement rather than a refund."

Gary Moss

Phoenix, AZ

18 Hours Ago

Super Moon Rising by Alexandria Winslow

"This is so perfect for my Arizona home. I don’t like typical desert art. This piece is fun and colorful and frankly just perfect for the colors in that room. I love the artists style. An interesting look at landscape. It’s really a nice statement.."

Sue Erickson

Orono, MN

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Opening Night by Carter Goodrich

"I love this cover by Carter Goodrich. It's both so funny and so true: the thin girl in micro-minidress, and all the usual characters outside for this type of event. I bought this cover, and also an iPhone case with the same visual. Well done Carter!"

Jean-Pierre Merlet

Paris, Paris (France)

23 Hours Ago

the texaco station - back in time by Mountain Dreams

"Perfect!"

William Bachlechner

Trumbull, CT

23 Hours Ago

Eagle Fishing by Dennis Knipfer

"Great picture, very well detailed. Looks great framed on my wall"

Michael Janeczek

Castle Rock, CO

1 Day Ago

Woman with Stripes by Greg Paul Jones

"Beautiful coffee cup. The cup is just the right size and weight. The image quality is excellent! I loved this print so much, that I just bought it as a beach towel! 😉 I will also be purchasing the tote bag very soon. I really love this artist!"

Cherrilyn Miller

Tehachapi, CA

1 Day Ago

Foothills Sunrise by Artrophy Studios

"The art is amazing and the process in getting it was easy."

Terry Dodsworth

Oakville, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Clair de lune by Lili Flore

"Fit’s perfectly. Just what I wanted"

Nancy Jones

Thornton, CO

1 Day Ago

View From Olana 3 by Jeelan Clark

"Very pleased with photo & frame. Nice fall scene which is my favorite time of year."

Kevin Curtis

Canaan, CT

1 Day Ago

''Phantom of the Opera'', 1943, movie poster painting by Stars on Art

"I gifted this gorgeous 1000 piece puzzle to my new Gent over Christmas 2022. The construction of the box is lovely and a welcome surprise as you could immediately tell the puzzle was a specially ordered item. The subtle variations of black pieces in the upper left corner, The Phantom's tuxedo, and the audience seating area was very challenging yet..."

Lynda Lee

Austell, GA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The View from Sky Bridge  by Joni Hermansen

"Hurricane Ian Flooded our house with storm surge. Nothing compared to what Fort Myers Beach experienced. We need to remember how it “was” and these prints are perfect…we will never forget."

Mary Heath

Ft Myers, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Strand by Mark Didine

"The picture is now displayed in an office of the Td Bank which was The Metropolitan Stores."

Lorie Croisier

Kirkland Lake, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1966 Le Mans 24 Pit Stop  Ford GT40 MkII  Ken Miles Denny Hulme  by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Beautiful! We made my old office in our home into a bar and decorated around the racing motif. My husband is an old racecar driver and manager of a race team so we have a lot of our own art. But we wanted something dramatic around which to put our own pictures and memorabilia. This beautiful piece does exactly that. We love it!"

Joan Mack

Stevensville, MI

1 Day Ago

Thatched Cottage by Madeline Holleman

"This photo is another example of Madeleine Holleman’s work. The colors and theme could not have been more perfect for our bedroom. This was the second piece we purchased, using the same frame and double matting. This photo is the next size larger than the first one we bought. Ordering from the same company, Fine Art America made it easy. No ha..."

Stuart Lewine

Port Orange, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

A day in Cavtat by Madeline Holleman

"This particular photograph was our first purchase of two. We were intrigued by the subject and scene captured by Madeleine Holleman, the photographer. The colors are perfect for the room. The quality of the double matting, the choices of colors for the mats as well as the picture frames are very nice. We are extremely pleased with our order. And..."

Stuart Lewine

Port Orange, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Water of Life by Jane Small

"Beautifully done and promptly delivered--thank you!"

Theodore Brewer

Simi Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Ampersand Reflection by Christine Dekkers

"It was nice to be able to choose my matting and to find this picture of the mountain I saw growing up from our annual family campsite on Middle Saranac Lake. I wish you had the option for anti-reflective glass. The matting was off in that it is slightly wider on one side than the other."

Theodore Brewer

Simi Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Spiritual Memorial Poem, Horse and Oak Tree by Stephanie Laird

"Disappointed. Opened up card to write condolences and it snapped in half making card useless. Afraid to use others"

Patricia Rothdiener

Hudson, CO

1 Day Ago

The Nativity by Greg Olsen

"My Mom has been looking for this puzzle for a while and hasn't been able to find it! I contacted Mr. Olsen's website and they told me where I could go to find it! My Mom was so happy to get this! She loves puzzles and can't wait to put it together!"

Beverly McNabb

Inkom, ID

1 Day Ago

Away in a Manger by Greg Olsen

"Beautiful puzzle and the pieces are cut so nicely! My Mom Loved it!!"

Beverly McNabb

Inkom, ID

1 Day Ago

Superstition Mountains in Black and White by Dave Dilli

"Just beautiful! We love it! Especially since the superstition mountains are our backyard."

Travis Gross

Mesa, AZ

1 Day Ago

Midnight Cranes by Spacefrog Designs

"Love the elegant look of the cranes dancing in front of the moon."

Tania Waller

Mequon, WI

1 Day Ago

Dreams of Tea and Gardening by Keegan Shiner

"This is lovely. Thanks to the artist for creating such beautiful artwork."

Marcia Stevenson

Grants Pass, OR

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Nikki Fucking Sixx by Irish P Scott

"Very cheap quality. Ordered a medium, size is extremally small. Not a medium at all. Not worth $35 one single bit."

Lily Krushelnicki

Stoney Creek, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

foo fighters by Charlos g Smith

"Looks great behind my drums! Thank you!"

George Kimball

Warminster, PA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Oak Alley Plantation by Rick Berk

"I arrived on time pretty quickly. A beautiful piece of art."

Jamia Odom

Winchester, VA

1 Day Ago

TROY POLAMALU PITTSBURGH STEELERS ART by Joe Hamilton

"This is a gift 4 a friend that I will give 2 in a couple weeks. Thank U!"

Peggy A Hoster

Reading, PA

1 Day Ago

Indian 101 Scout, 1928, motorcycle sign, vintage, original art by Thomas Pollart

"Yes great design well done but I would have liked a 100% cotton tank shirt not 50% cheers"

Paul Luckett

Elizabeth Pk, SA (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Eagle Hawkins by Kasyu Yuwa

"lovely quality, gorgeous t shirt, arrived overseas within a week excellent value for money, absolutely lovely, wearing with pride"

Hazel Dawson

Manchester, Greater Manchester (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

 Patience Serious by Robert Henri, oil on canvas, Cincinnati Art Museum by Robert Henri

"I can't stop staring at this one. I love her."

Karen Juday

Sherman Oaks, CA

1 Day Ago

The Swineherd by Paul Gauguin

"I love this print. Wish I would have gotten a larger size."

Karen Juday

Sherman Oaks, CA

1 Day Ago

Alice Cooper by Marvin Blaine

"Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I was looking for as a dust cover for the ACNC pinball machine."

Brian Andreas

Newton, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Warrior by Shanina Conway

"Amazing artwork makes this shirt one of my very favorites!"

Linda Dyjak

Burnsville, MN

1 Day Ago

Eagle Claw by Jane Whiting Chrzanoska

"This shirt is so beautiful! I love, love the artwork!"

Linda Dyjak

Burnsville, MN

1 Day Ago

Earth Day 2013 poster by Jerry LoFaro

"I love it love it"

Curtis Johnson

Ware Shoals, SC

1 Day Ago

I'm Home by Harry Bliss

"I enjoy Harry Bliss and his take on being a companion to his dog .. they are often spot-on and make me laugh. We love the one own even if it's on a shelf since we're running out of wall space."

Christine Stepan

Kentfield, CA

1 Day Ago

The B52s by Emily C Bruner

"Love my B52’s pillow. Looks so cool on my bed."

Carlos Varela

South Gate, CA

1 Day Ago

Under the Cherry Blossom tree by Alianna Chestnut

"I love the piece of art I purchased from the artist. She does an excellent job with her work!!!"

Maggie Chestnut

Fairbanks, AK

1 Day Ago

Maine Beauty by Douglas Curtis Photography

"Beautiful 🤩 hanging up on my wall 👍"

Marian Puras

Cambridge, MA

February 2nd, 2023

Still Life by Deborah Bagoy

"Gorgeous print from Deborah Bagoy. It will look beautiful on my wall. Will send photo after frame and matte are completed."

Marla Kapit

Santa Clarita, CA

February 2nd, 2023

Dog Reading the Newspaper On Toilet Funny by Stewart Joanne

"This product came faster than I expected. The frame is well made and the photo frame as a whole looks great. I was expecting the photo to be a clearer image but looks a bit blurry. It's going in my business restroom and will look fine there."

Kristin Dickens

Wilmington, NC

February 2nd, 2023

Woman with Stripes by Greg Paul Jones

"Beautiful coffee cup. The cup is just the right size and weight. The image quality is excellent! I loved this print so much, that I just bought it as a beach towel! 😉 I will also be purchasing the tote bag very soon. I really love this artist!"

Cherrilyn Miller

Tehachapi, CA

1 Day Ago

Portrait of Christ by Carl Heinrich Bloch

"The print was too light. Lighter than the picture you use to sell it. I will not be using it for what I wanted. My photo that I am sending looks better than your print. My camera seems to have added back depth and richness. The photo I am sending to you Iis not as bad as the other one I ordered from you."

Michele Oyler

Orem, UT

February 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

The Statue of Atlas at the Rockefeller Center in New York by Karel Miragaya

"Photo was just as advertised and looks great!"

Paul Curtis

Parkland, FL

February 2nd, 2023

Mallard, prince of the marsh by Asbed Iskedjian

"Quality case. Excellent image quality! Fast shipping!"

Tm By

Pangburn, AR

February 2nd, 2023

Superman - Italian Shield by Brand A

"It came as advertised. The emblem was nice. The tee shirt quality was a bit disappointing. Not much stretch and softness to it. I do hope it holds it's shape after being washed."

Pat Seaborne

Sarasota, FL

February 2nd, 2023

Ca' d'Zan Detail by Susan Molnar

"My sister lives in Sarasota and she loves the puzzle!"

Vicki Stouffer

Sarasota, FL

February 2nd, 2023

Johns Grill in San Francisco . Home of The Maltese Falcon by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"Beautifully screen printing. I purchased as gift for a friend name John. He does a lot of traveling, so I expect him to visit John's Grill in San Francisco."

Arthur Quiroz

Moorpark, CA

February 2nd, 2023

Tuxedo Cat by Linda Bryant

"Love this composition."

Cathy Nieman

Houston, TX

February 2nd, 2023

Motley Crue The Final Tour Caricature by Motley Crue

"im very happy with my art print,looks great ill be buying more"

Michael Conoley

Montreal, QC (Canada)

February 2nd, 2023

.East College,  Depauw University, Greencastle, Greencastle Township, Indiana by Celestial Images

"Love it!"

Emily Hamilton

Southern Pines, NC

February 2nd, 2023

Carlos Santana by Mal Bray

"Thanks very much"

Lily Costello

San Francisco, CA

February 2nd, 2023

Horse On The Orange Background by Suzann Sines

"I received the wrong Shower Curtain. Your company sent a shower curtain that is very similar to my old shower curtain. I ordered the Horse with Orange Background.I have ordered many of your products in past, but, very disappointed with this purchase. I think you used old previous shipping order. I do not have the time to ship back your mistake."

Douglas Roh

Big Island, VA

February 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Rome Countryside by Kelly Medford

"Beautiful! Takes me away to the Italian county side!"

Karen Kirchberg

Rockville, MD

February 2nd, 2023

BMW classic modern car, handmade illustration, gift for car lovers by Drawspots Illustrations

"My son loved this card, excellent quality too."

Ben Moriarty

Arrochar, (United Kingdom)

February 2nd, 2023

Bunny at the Cafe by Jay  Schmetz

"Artwork turned out beautiful with these frames I purchased."

Pandora Stermer

Allentown, PA

February 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Chihuahua Dog art PRINT poster gift JSCHMETZ modern folk Banjo by Jay  Schmetz

"Artwork turned out beautiful with these frames I purchased."

Pandora Stermer

Allentown, PA

February 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

The Spencer Mountains in Winter by Eric Johnsen

"One of my absolutely favorite photos! The colors are just perfect! Ordering process very simple through this fine art America platform. Thanks for a great photo Eric!"

Alicia Emery

Wayne, ME

February 2nd, 2023

Gucci poster by Pablo Romero

"This looks Green gold in pic but showed up black and blue"

Cheri Cunningham

Park Forest, IL

February 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Crash Boat Beach by Elena Cintron

"Absolutely love it"

Rafael Cuilan Rosario

North Las Vegas, NV

February 2nd, 2023

BOSTON BRUINS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"This order was NEVER delivered and after repeat attempts to get info on this item nothing has happened. I have asked for a refund and AGAIN NO RESPONSE! Very poor service. DO not ask for a review if you cant deliver the product. I would give a 0 star for this."

Michael O'Neil

Kanata, ON (Canada)

February 2nd, 2023

Red Green Enso by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

February 2nd, 2023

Nude by Panda Gunda

"Wonderful print quality — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

February 2nd, 2023

Image of Peace by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

February 2nd, 2023

Eclipse by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

February 2nd, 2023

Enso 2017-23 by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

February 2nd, 2023

Robles Del Rio store,  Rosie's Cracker Barrel store, Carmel Valley 1933 by Monterey County Historical Society

"As a boy in the 1950's I lived down the street from Rosie's. Your cup brings back many fond memories. The cup handle was broken off and in 3 pieces upon receipt. No problem, I glued it back together. Perhaps if there was packing on the top of the cup and not just the bottom, the rough handling by DHL shipping would have prevented the breakage."

Robert Higgins

San Diego, CA

February 2nd, 2023

American Writers by Andrew Fare

"It's racist and misogynistic. I threw it away."

Ward Brady

Laguna Niguel, CA

February 1st, 2023

Robert Mitchum illustration 2 by Stars on Art

"Great photo capturing his playful personality with a hint of insolence. One of my favorite posessions."

Josette Lowenhaupt

Ozone Park, NY

February 1st, 2023

Robert Mitchum, Hollywood Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"I am a big Robert Mitchum fan. Your photos are beautiful and colorized to perfection. I have two of his mugs and love having my morning coffee with him."

Josette Lowenhaupt

Ozone Park, NY

February 1st, 2023

Summer's Grace by Catherine Meyer

"This painting reminds me so much of my grandaughters! It looks exactly like them. Every summer the two California girls flew to our home in Minneapolis to go to the lake. It was magical every year. They are now teenagers but still come to spend time with their Gma and Gpa. The very best of years of “summers grace”. Thank you Catherine Meyer!"

Debra Varner

Minneapolis, MN

February 1st, 2023

Cub Scouts Honor  by Kevin Dietrich

"Love our new photo!! Definitely adds a great touch to our Mt home."

Christine Dennen

Steamboat Springs, CO

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

NH Seacoast by Gisele D Thompson

"Love this picture and it’s driftwood frame! It’s perfect and makes me smile thinking of our Rye Beach memories!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

NH Seacoast by Gisele D Thompson

"We have a matching set of these pillows on our chairs and love them! I even sent one to my parents who love vacationing in Hampton Beach!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Yoken's Sign, NH by Gisele D Thompson

"We love this picture and laugh sharing our Yokens memories!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Union Station STL - Rush Hours by Irek Szelag

"As a citizen of St Louis, I'm extremely proud to display this beautiful piece of art! It's very subtle and the colors are perfect in my great room. Love it!"

Joan Landholt

St. Louis, MO

February 1st, 2023

American Flag by Jasper Johns by Jasper Johns

"Terrible. The print is chopped and does not have the full image of the original."

Jasper Ossentjuk

Scottsdale, AZ

February 1st, 2023

Grunge and Splatter Arizona Flag by David G Paul

"Beautiful and highly recommended representation for an amazing state."

Jasper Ossentjuk

Scottsdale, AZ

February 1st, 2023

KANSAS CITY LOVE by Melissa Schultz-Faulkner

"This has the names, I'll have to get the new one next year. I hope they make one."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

Ready to Throw by Luke Facinelli

"Our amazing QB, we will win the superbowl, I know it."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

travis kelce kansas city chiefs oil art by Joe Hamilton

"Had to have one of my boy friend, Kelse. Just kidding, but I wouldn't turn him away."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"Gave this to a friend and she loves it."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

Patrick Mahomes KANSAS CITY CHIEFS WATER COLOR ART 1 by Joe Hamilton

"Love my boys, GO CHIEFS, SUPERBOWL here we come."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS WATERCOLOR STROKES PIXEL ART 11 by Joe Hamilton

"Gave this one to a friend, she loves them."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS TEAM NAME PIXEL ART 2 by Joe Hamilton

"These are great, will get more."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS by Joe Hamilton

"So great, I'll get more."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PIXEL ART 300 by Joe Hamilton

"Just love these spiral note books, GO CHIEFS, superbowl bound. Everyone loves these. Keep making them. I've bought 9 of these. I'll tell everyone."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

February 1st, 2023

Cruellest Month by Roz Chast

"This gift was well received by the recipient. It arrived well packaged and timely."

Ellen King

Harrington Park, NJ

February 1st, 2023

Cliffs of Moher sunset Ireland by Pierre Leclerc Photography

"I'm pleased with the quality of this print"

Katherine Garrone

Olive Branch, MS

February 1st, 2023

Cinderella's Castle in Magic Kingdom by Adam Romanowicz

"The picture is awesome and exactly as advertised but the case cover is rather slick and doesn’t cover the top or bottom of the phone so overall it’s not a good phone protector. It was more expensive than many of the other cases which are more durable so that’s why I was expecting it to be a more rugged cover. I’m keeping it as I love the..."

Kelly Clouse

Anchorage, AK

February 1st, 2023

New Years Fireworks Finale San Francisco by Bonnie Follett

"Item is exactly as advertised. Very happy with the purchase and would buy from this photographer again."

Thomas Ehlenfeldt

Appleton, WI

February 1st, 2023

Steve McQueen ISDT Triumph by Mark Rogan

"Totally love it. When my girls say it's cool, then it's cool."

TDale Martin

Bloomington, IN

February 1st, 2023

redwoods of california by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful"

Doug Zuber

Mill Valley, CA

February 1st, 2023

Coast Guard Cutter  General Greene by William Ravell

"PLEASED WITH THE SHIRT. I WAS ON BOARD THE GENERAL GREENE ON THAT DATE, MARCH 4th 1960"

Maurice O Robillard

Spring Hill, FL

February 1st, 2023

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"This tote enables me to brag on America everywhere I go! The artist has incorporated messages of America's founding principles, and the faces of our Founding Fathers in a colorful art piece that speaks volumes!!! I love it!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

February 1st, 2023

Catalan sheepdog by Lee Ann Shepard

"I absolutely love my mug. The pic on it is even better in real life as it's gorgeous. A really good reflection of the Catan breed."

Lynda Stevenson

Shotts, NORTH LANARKSHIRE (United Kingdom)

February 1st, 2023

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"Love that this amazing piece of art holds my favorite beverage morning, noon and night! I can't get enough of this picture - I love how the artist was able to incorporate so many important details about the founding and history of America!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

February 1st, 2023

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"This is an important piece of art, not only because of the artist's talent, but also because of its symbolic depiction of America's founding dogma and founding fathers. The colors are fantastic and I can't get enough of this type of art!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

February 1st, 2023

BMW 2002 by Yoshiharu Miyakawa

"This is a photo of where the mug I bought could be standing. I was told it was dispatched 2 weeks ago. Can’t comment as I haven’t received it ! Not impressed as it was for a birthday 4 days ago. Would have left a zero rating but that’s not an option"

Sue Butler

Orpington, Kent (United Kingdom)

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Chicago Bears At Soldier Field by Steve Gadomski

"Well it took me a year but I finished, challenging, fun. Can’t wait to frame it."

Renee Fine

Chicago, IL

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Indiana Dunes State Park by Mountain Dreams

"I grew up near this place and I love this photo. The print, the craftsmanship and the mounting are all top notch."

John Mullin

Culver City, CA (USA Military)

February 1st, 2023

Federal Saguenay by Lori Deiter

"My boyfriend loved this puzzle! We’re going to frame it and hang it in our camp!"

Jacqueline Barretta

New Hartford, NY

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Shoebill stork by Sanin Alexandr

"Love the photo. I am not so pleased with the way it is stretched. The frame is visible on all sides."

Judith Hearney

Beacon, NY

February 1st, 2023

Princess Peach Watercolor by Olga Shvartsur

"Came out as clean as it shows on the website! Comfy and beautiful couldn't be happier :)"

Maxwell Buffo

La Grange Park, IL

February 1st, 2023

Estero Island Beach Club by Joni Hermansen

"Loved it! Just as it was pictured, gorgeous colors and great detail."

Diane Crisp

London, OH

February 1st, 2023

A Little Push by Alex Esguerra

"Love the Picture, framed and positioned in my home office. thank you!"

Phil Armstrong

Grand Prairie, TX

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Rocket man by Shannon Lee

"Rockman Picture of Elton John hanging in my den. Picture and frame came out excellent."

Gregory Bianco

The Villages, FL

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Poncho Sanchez by Lindy Pollard

"Love this portrait. I had learned how to play the conga. By watching his live concerts and online performances."

Stanito Rodriguez

Los Angeles, CA

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Tito Puente / Mambo Diablo by Miguel Osorio

"This is beautiful. Very hard to obtain this portrait. Very happy to find your online store."

Stanito Rodriguez

Los Angeles, CA

February 1st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Dance of Life by Phil Koch

"I love the canvas print"

Robert Rossato

Duarte, CA

February 1st, 2023

The fruits of the hedge by Brambly Hedge

"This shower curtain is one of my favorites. Excellent quality, beautiful colors. My grandkids prefer this bathroom over all the others, when we have sleepovers! Recommend this seller!"

Therese O'Donnell

Barrington, RI

February 1st, 2023

Lady Woodmouse gets Primrose ready for bed by Brambly Hedge

"This pillow cover is just lovely. It is well made and the Brambly Hedge image is clear and colorful. I am very pleased with my purchase."

Therese O'Donnell

Barrington, RI

February 1st, 2023

Queen logo by Sally Ayad

"Love my Queen stickers. Put one on my phone, and one on my desk at work. Fine quality."

Paula Demchuk

Lawton, MI

February 1st, 2023

Three Smiling Scotch Fisher Girls by Mary Evans Picture Library

"I personalized this card for one of my sisters on her birthday. The personalization made it very funny to her. I enjoy the real photo and/or retro cards to send."

Janice Noel Koecke

Prairie Du Chien, WI

February 1st, 2023

Kind Eye by Janet  Crawford

"Probably my favorite Janet Crawford print. It's so nice to be able to customize a birthday card!"

Carol Nottingham

Virginia Beach, VA

February 1st, 2023

Yoda Portrait by Olga Shvartsur

"Beautiful Artwork but only one image on this mug"

Walter Arbesfeld

Manalapan Township, NJ

February 1st, 2023

Raven and the Bear by J W Baker

"This canvas is a jewel; I collect ravens and I love this piece for showing what I hope is a gentle connection!"

Ann Loar

Lafayette, CA

February 1st, 2023

I Am Art- Painted by Linda Woods

"Framed this little card and hung it in my quilting room, to remind myself I CAN create!"

Ann Loar

Lafayette, CA

February 1st, 2023

Female Peregrine Falcon by John Devries/science Photo Library

"Very pleased, this is a gift for my grandson and our name means little falcon."

Theodora Falcone

Long Valley, NJ

February 1st, 2023

Michael Hutchence - INXS by Concert Photos

"I could not believe how big this is! I'm actually using it as a blanket. Great quality!"

Susan Lamb

Elizabeth City, NC

February 1st, 2023

World Map 1788 by Kitty Ellis

"This is a wonderful print and looks aged. It gives a lovely look to the room!! I am thrilled with this purchase!!!"

Laura Evans

South Jordan, UT

February 1st, 2023

Victorian Christmas by Jeff Folger

"This painting is beautiful and a reminder of an elegant and warm Christmas. It, too, came in excellent shape and was well packaged. Although this is a Christmas painting it is so lovely that I will put it somewhere I can view it all year."

Jan Pool

Ketchikan, AK

January 31st, 2023

Walking the path on Salem MA Common by Jeff Folger

"Everything came in excellent shape and in a timely manner. I absolutely love this particular painting and looking at it brings me peace and serenity. It is beautiful."

Jan Pool

Ketchikan, AK

January 31st, 2023

Prajnaparamita  by Tilly Campbell-Allen

"I am completely in love. Prajnaparamita is the perfect centerpiece of this trio dedicated to the nature of reality. Thank you so much Tilly for this priceless offering!"

David Macek

Willoughby Hills, OH

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Mr Magoo for Sale by Naina Atmaja

"Not Received as yet."

Christopher Christopher

Maddingley, VIC (Australia)

January 31st, 2023

10724  Iowa Hawkeye by Pamela Williams

"Anxious to put this one together. I might wait until it it almost football season, but maybe I can't wait that long."

Karen Duncan

Spencer, IA

January 31st, 2023

Ginger Cafe Cat by Dianne Keast

"The ornament is just beautiful. Such a talented artist. The recipient of the gift, loved it. I will order from Dianne Keast again. Slow shipping, but that gives me a hint if I'm ordering for Christmas or birthdays to do it a little earlier."

Glenna Jackman

Hamilton, MT

January 31st, 2023

Rainbow Birds by Antony Galbraith

"Beautiful print. Frame seems pretty lightweight"

Joseph DiClementi

Wheeling, IL

January 31st, 2023

Don't Mess with Mama by Laura Lee Cundiff

"very pleased with the purchase and the packaging, it arrived very quickly too, just in time for my mothers birthday. the person in the painting just happens to be our cousin as is the artist making this the best gift ever"

Leslie Spetz

Louisville, KY

January 31st, 2023

Cracker Jack's Box by Richard Norman

"Very fun shirt for my 2 year old grandson Jack.... who we think is a real Cracker Jack. Nice shirt, and size and very acceptable price."

Carol Roseen

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

January 31st, 2023

White Castle - Distressed Logo by Brand A

"The shirt was a gift and it fit. I was disappointed that the material wasn’t very soft but my step mom loved it!"

Rebecca Becker

High Ridge, MO

January 31st, 2023

Portland Head Light Sunrise  by Michael Ver Sprill

"This was purchased as a gift for a sick friend`s wife and was very well received. The service from Pixels was fantastic."

Clive Donald Watts

Southowram Halifax, West Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

P-40 -- Strangely Elusive by Robert D Perry

"This was purchased for a dear friend who is very sick. The print was received with tears of joy. The service from Pixels was fantastic."

Clive Donald Watts

Southowram Halifax, West Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

Egrets Beauty by James Williamson

"I love the print and it arrived quickly and was just as they advertised,"

Penny Hudson

La Grange, KY

January 31st, 2023

Sekhmet-Mut by Amy Auset Rohn

"Advertised as 3x3" stickers. They were not so they didn't fit and ended up tossing them."

Jill Rose

Rough And Ready, CA

January 31st, 2023

TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS by Joe Hamilton

"2nd purchase from this site. Awesome quality."

Craig Munro

Motherwell, (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

Christmas Morning  by Paul Kercher

"Wonderful!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Trestle by Paul Kercher

"Wonderful!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Pinetown Covered Bridge by Paul Kercher

"Such a great addition to our home. The photos printed on wood look like paintings. And the hanging system that was included was perfect. So happy with our purchases!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Porsche 944 Turbo by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Love it. Reminds me of my ‘86 994 S, but Guards Red with custom tan interior. Loved the car and had fun racing it and had much more torque than my trade in 1985.5 944 although also performed exceptionally well between 2,500-5,500 rpm. Using it as a cell phone cover gives me constant memories of good times. Great artistic rendering that ca..."

Robert B Lariviere

Ridgeway, ON (Canada)

January 31st, 2023

Afternoon Boating by Lee Howard

"I love this picture it brings back my time in Italy most memorable vacation."

Rose Howard

North Reading, MA

January 31st, 2023

Urquhart Castle by Olivier Le Queinec

"We absolutely love this canvas! The colors are vibrant and it captures all of the beauty surrounding the castle."

Susan Grant

Randolph, MA

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

O, Little Town by Diane Hutchinson

"Very satisfied with product"

Richard Grgurich

Allentown, PA

January 31st, 2023

Kingfisher Bird Watercolor Portrait 1 - by Diana Van by Diana Van

"My personalized iPhone cover arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. I’m very happy with it."

Nick Groleau

Lucay-le-Male, Centre-Val De Loire (France)

January 31st, 2023

Hemingway House Entrance, Key West by Liesl Walsh

"This was a gift and they said they love it. It is so soft."

Elizabeth Marshall

Philadelphia, PA

January 31st, 2023

Old 80s KROQ Logo by Glen Evans

"Great pillow ! Friends ask me where did you get that Pillow? How cool."

Carlos Varela

South Gate, CA

January 31st, 2023

Roses by Anjum Ziaee

"Hi , I am waiting for my Order to be delivered . When am i going to get it please"

Anjum Ziaee

Whitby, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2023

Lavendar Trio by Mia Ainardi

"Beautiful print and the matting was exactly what I wanted!"

Joshua Hinman

Camas, WA

January 30th, 2023

Andrew Walker - Portrait by Jordan Blackstone

"Great quality, very soft and the picture is amazing!"

Shannon Spaunburg

Naples, FL

January 30th, 2023

The Little Flower, St. Therese of Lisieux by Jen Norton

"I love my The Little Flower print! Very sweet verse. I ordered stretched canvas and it’s hanging on a small wall. So colorful and joyful! Thank you!"

Fernando DeJesus

Sandwich, MA

January 30th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

logo trending by Halen Page

"Super cool! I'll be buying more...."

Simon Peterson

Princeton, MN

January 30th, 2023

Ronnie Van Zant Caricature Poster by Tens Graphy

"great quality, bigger than I expected!"

Simon Peterson

Princeton, MN

January 30th, 2023

Flower Children Tree Of Life What A Wonderful World by Gambrel Temple

"Beautiful poster, fast shipping! Very pleased with my purchase!"

Brenda Cooper

Victor, WV

January 30th, 2023

Field Camper Birthday Card by Steve Whitham

"Great artwork of VW camper bus, happy with purchase!"

Suzanne Bailey

Matamoras, PA

January 30th, 2023

Lalita's Garden Sri Yantra by Nadean OBrien

"This art piece is so beautiful and unique. Have not seen the Sri Yantra painted within a garden of lusicous flowers like it is in this print. It has a softness and at the same time is a real eye catcher. Very pleased with my purchase including the framing and the easy delivery."

Onyx Uriarte

Campbellford, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2023